Go Leasing Ltd

Call us on 0161 678 8228

Gary@go-leasing.com

Google rating 5.0 | 8 reviews
26 February 2021 - We supply all makes and models at competitive prices please ring or email your exact requirements!

Customer Testimonials

Google rating 5.0 | 8 reviews
Google logo
Mike Cunningham
24/02/2021
When someone performs poorly or we receive a less than 100% service how quick are we to complain and put pen to paper ( shows my age !!) to tell the world "all about it" yet when we get a good service we clam up. Happy to say, on this occasion I feel satisfied enough to express and share my Thanks to Gary at Go Leasing for the assistance and proffessionalism when sorting my new Mercedes A-class. From initial enquiry ( and frequent change of mind !) I did not feel pestered or hassled as experienced from previous dealings with other suppliers, Gary was knowledgable and supportive and took time to listen to my wants and needs, which resulted in my satsfaction with the whole transaction. It was also the attention to detail that tipped this to 5 star, kept informed throughout and followed up after the deal was done.what more did I need. Thanks Gary. Will use again
Google logo
natalie Sykes
23/02/2021
I am coming to the end of my first contract. Gary helped and guided me through the whole process. He spent time explaining the options and we agreed the best option for me. Great experience and that’s why I am back again to order my next car.
Google logo
jeyakrishnan santhanakrishnan
19/02/2021
Google logo
Ian Tracey
19/02/2021
Excellent service as always. I have used Go Leasing for my last 2 lease cars and am awaiting my 3rd lease car as I write this review. I can honestly say, from start to finish the processes have been so easy to complete. The customer service is first class. When I explained to Gary what I wanted for my next car, he gave me various options to consider, pointed out current best deals in the class of vehicle I was looking at. No pressure sales to make an agreement there and then, just go and have a think and get back to him when we were ready. Even better still, is the after sales contact, making sure your happy with the car, keeping you up to date with delivery progress and help and guidance in returning the car when the contract is ending. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Go Leasing to anyone looking at car leasing and wants it to be hassle free.
Google logo
Kelle Dixon
18/02/2021
This was our first time leasing a car and we were amazed how easy and how helpful Gary was in helping us chose the right car within our budget. It felt like Gary gave us his 5 star treatment with plenty of communication right the way through the leasing process, in fact we are over 2 years through our lease and Gary is still in touch asking how the car is and does the package we have still suit our needs. We will definitely be leasing another car with Gary when this contract comes to an end.
Google logo
Paul Disco-Doran
18/02/2021
Go Leasing is a quality Company! You get spot on communication from Gary and I have used him for 4 years! He is the man to go to for your leasing deals with a guaranteed 5 star customer service. I will always lease using Gary as my contact. Thank you Sir!
Google logo
Philip Farr
18/02/2021
Been dealing with Go Leasing and Gary in particular since starting my business 20 yrs ago. I have had numerous vehicles from them (always dealt with Gary) he has plenty of time to listen to your needs and always comes up with the perfect vehicle at the right price. Would recommend to anyone personal or business thinking of leasing a vehicle.
Google logo
cath hallworth
17/02/2021
Ive just ordered my 5th car from go leasing, that alone speaks volumes, but i have to say Gary and Marie go the extra mile, helpful beyond expectations. No pushy sales, just honest deals and now my children are dealing with him too. what more can i say, i trust them with my kids Prices and service 100% Thanks Go Leasing

To confirm you are human please select the seat icon.

iconiconicon

Go Leasing Ltd are a credit broker and not a lender, we are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Registered No : 722805

Registered in England & Wales with company number : 04880178 | Data Protection No : Z8821934 | VAT No : 824 965204

Registered Office : 31 Sands Avenue, Chadderton, Oldham, Lancashire, OL9 0NU

Disclaimer: All vehicle images and descriptions are for illustration and reference purposes only, all vehicle leases are subject to credit approval and subject to change at any time. E&OE.

Copyright © 2021 Go Leasing Ltd, All rights reserved.

Powered by CALAS