Go Leasing Ltd

Call us on 0161 678 8228

Gary@go-leasing.com

Google rating 5.0 | 18 reviews
7 May 2021 - We supply all makes and models at competitive prices please ring or email your exact requirements!

Customer Testimonials

Google rating 5.0 | 18 reviews
Google logo
Steve Hancock
09/04/2021
I have dealt with Go Leasing over the last 8 years and always found Gary to be knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and very aware of all commercial opportunities . I have no issues in recommending his services to anyone looking to lease vehicles.
Google logo
Gary McWilliam
18/03/2021
As a business we have dealt with Go Leasing for many years, we have found them to be extremely professional and dedicated to securing the best deal. Gary Cunningham is a delight to work with and listens intently to your requirements and matches them superbly. I would have no reservations in recommending Go Leasing.
Google logo
Mark Richards
15/03/2021
Excellent service on all aspects of leasing a car with a genuine personal touch from Gary, who you can guarantee will go that extra mile to ensure the best Customer experience - I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Go Leasing to all businesses and private Customers alike.
Google logo
Page 45
08/03/2021
We would recommend Gary at Go Leasing to everyone and indeed we have. The service he provides is second to none - he is very personable and listens to your requirements. It's not about leasing you the most expensive car, it's about getting you what you need for your budget. All our cars will be leased through Go Leasing from now on. Excellent five star service!
Google logo
Sarah Averill
07/03/2021
This is our second car from Go Leasing. Gary was amazing and spent a lot of time with us explaining the whole process, helping us every step of the way and was always available if you needed to speak him. Excellent from start to finish, wouldn’t go anywhere else, it was a very professional and efficient service.
Google logo
Mano Sinna
04/03/2021
Had an amazing smooth experience. Mr Gary was helpful throughout the entire process. Thank You
Google logo
Mike Flynn
02/03/2021
Always had great service from Go Leasing. Never had any issues and always recieved excellent communication. Would highly recommend.
Google logo
Jonathan Seal
01/03/2021
Go Leasing offer a superb service. I'm on my fourth car through them now and I can confidently say they always go above and beyond to ensure things go smoothly, from initial recommendations through to returning the vehicle. Gary is always helpful and able to step in to make sure the experience is as you'd expect. When my previous car turned up without the tyre inflation kit I left it with him and the dealership couriered it out to me the next day without me having to do anything else. Would fully recommend!
Google logo
B Wightman
01/03/2021
Excellent service and customer care, dealt with Go-leasing for years and has arranged multiple cars for our business. There have been some challenging deadlines and Gary has managed to find a solution to have the vehicles on time.
Google logo
Ian Finch
26/02/2021
I've worked with Go Leasing for 20 years and would never use any one else to source my cars. Gary is first class, a man of integrity and he always gets me the best deal. highly recommended.
Google logo
Mike Cunningham
24/02/2021
When someone performs poorly or we receive a less than 100% service how quick are we to complain and put pen to paper ( shows my age !!) to tell the world "all about it" yet when we get a good service we clam up. Happy to say, on this occasion I feel satisfied enough to express and share my Thanks to Gary at Go Leasing for the assistance and proffessionalism when sorting my new Mercedes A-class. From initial enquiry ( and frequent change of mind !) I did not feel pestered or hassled as experienced from previous dealings with other suppliers, Gary was knowledgable and supportive and took time to listen to my wants and needs, which resulted in my satsfaction with the whole transaction. It was also the attention to detail that tipped this to 5 star, kept informed throughout and followed up after the deal was done.what more did I need. Thanks Gary. Will use again
Google logo
natalie Sykes
23/02/2021
I am coming to the end of my first contract. Gary helped and guided me through the whole process. He spent time explaining the options and we agreed the best option for me. Great experience and that’s why I am back again to order my next car.

To confirm you are human please select the van icon.

iconiconicon

Go Leasing Ltd are a credit broker and not a lender, we are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Registered No : 722805

Registered in England & Wales with company number : 04880178 | Data Protection No : Z8821934 | VAT No : 824 965204

Registered Office : 31 Sands Avenue, Chadderton, Oldham, Lancashire, OL9 0NU

Disclaimer: All vehicle images and descriptions are for illustration and reference purposes only, all vehicle leases are subject to credit approval and subject to change at any time. E&OE.

Copyright © 2021 Go Leasing Ltd, All rights reserved.

Powered by CALAS